Contact

GENERAL MANAGER
JASON JOHNSON
507-676-1987
jason@banditseries.com
Assistant General Manager / Group Ticket Sales
Kirk Mortensen
(651) 503-7117
kirk@banditseries.com
Director of Marketing  / Public Relations
Doug Solloway
(239) 224-9021
doug@banditseries.com
Sponsorship & Vendor Opportunities / Fan Series Truck Show
Lane Bartram
(913) 634-8791
lane@banditseries.com
Video Editor
Shannon Keirce
shannon@banditseries.com
Graphic Designer
Nathan Solberg
nathan@banditseries.com
Sponsorship & Vendor Opportunities
Tom Pfieffer
(612) 210-3272
tpfieffer@banditseries.com