Schedule

Saturday, March 23
Mobile, AL
Mobile International Speedway

Saturday, April 27
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach Speedway

Saturday, June 22
Lebanon, MO
Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Saturday, June 29
Salem, IN
Salem Speedway

Saturday, July 13
North East, PA
Lake Erie Speedway

Saturday, July 27
Elko, MN
Elko Speedway

Friday, August 2
Oregon, WI
Madison International Speedway

Saturday, August 17
Kalamazoo, MI
Kalamazoo Speedway

Saturday, August 31
Pensacola, Fl
Five Flags Speedway

Saturday, October 12
Bristol, TN
Bristol Motor Speedway