Schedule

Saturday, March 23
Mobile, AL
Mobile International Speedway

Saturday, April 27
Myrtle Beach, SC
Myrtle Beach Speedway
Saturday, May 11
TBD
TBD

Friday, May 24
Oregon, WI
Madison International Speedway

Saturday, June 8
Salem, IN
Salem Speedway

Saturday, June 22
Lebanon, MO
Lebanon I-44 Speedway

Saturday, July 13
North East, PA
Lake Erie Speedway

Saturday, July 27
Elko, MN
Elko Speedway

Saturday, August 17
Kalamazoo, MI
Kalamazoo Speedway

Saturday, August 31
Pensacola, Fl
Five Flags Speedway

Saturday, September 14
Cedar Rapids, IA
Hawkeye Downs Speedway

Saturday, October 12
Bristol, TN
Bristol Motor Speedway